Team Members

Robert Kreider

Director CGS Operations

Robert.Kreider@constellation.com 410-470-0199

Harold (Butch) Anger

Manager of Turbine Support & Business Development

harold.angerjr@constellation.com 484-843-0215

Jason Eagan

Manager Maintenance

Jason.Eagan@constellation.com 732-978-0304

Bruce Fowlkes

Manager Maintenance

Bruce.Fowlkes@constellation.com 410-470-4052

Samantha Damare

Technical Manager

samantha.damare@constellation.com 667-313-5623

Alex Bonnington

Manager Maintenance

Alex.Bonnington@constellation.com 410-470-0289

Brad Palchinsky

Manager Planning & Project Mgmt

Brad.Palchinsky@constellation.com 240-298-8690

Sharon Swinburn

Manager Business Support

Sharon.Swinburn@constellation.com 410-470-0177

Roy Earnest

Manager Maintenance

roy.earnest@constellation.com 717-513-3098